What Makes You Feel Loved and Appreciated? 

According to Dr Gary Chapman, there are 5 main love languages that make people feel loved and appreciated. 

  1. Acts of Service 
  2. Physical Touch
  3. Quality Time 
  4. Giving Gifts 
  5. Words of Affirmation 

Your love language profile will explain your primary love language, what it means, and how you can use it to connect to others and improve your personal and professional relationships. 

Take the Quick FREE Assessment Here to Discover What Makes You and Those You Care about Tick: http://www.5lovelanguages.com/profile/

The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts®

 6,719 Goodreads customer reviews

With over 11 MILLION COPIES SOLD, The 5 Love Languages Book® has transformed countless relationships. Its ideas are simple and conveyed with clarity and humor, making this book as practical as it is personable. You’ll be inspired by real life stories and encouraged by Gary Chapman’s commonsense approach.

Available on Amazon Here.  

You might be interested in:



About The Author


Former fast-food addict turned health junkie, Organic Health was started as a way to share simple ways to live a healthy life, and thanks to some amazing health experts, writers and community members, it's only grown from there.

Related Posts